|
<< Click to Display Table of Contents >> Managing access and AI Advisor |
This article explains how to manage users for the Monitoring Center and enable AI Advisor.
In the Customer Portal an Administrator user can add and remove users, as well as enable and disable AI Advisor.
Every user added to the Monitoring Center will have VIEWER access.
The Monitoring Center uses the same Whitelist policies that are applied for the Customer Portal.
Permissions for users to access the Monitoring Center will be granted by Administrator through the company’s Customer Portal.
Follow these steps to access the portal:
1.Access the Customer Portal: https://customer-portal-[CompanyName].bizagi.com
2.In the left-side menu, select the icon representing the Monitoring Tool. This will display two options: Manage Users and Monitoring Center.
On the Manage Users page, add or remove users for Monitoring Center access.
Any user added will have Monitoring Center Viewer permissions.
Adding Users
To add new users to the Monitoring Center, the user must be previously added as a Company User.
1. Access the Monitoring Center icon on the left.

2. Click Include User located in the upper-right corner.

3. In the Include User window, select the user(s) from the subscription. In the Add Users field assign the permission.
Additionally, you can enable the checkbox to notify the user via email about the invitation to the Monitoring Center.

4. Click Save to save your changes.
Removing Users
To remove users from the Monitoring Center:
1.For the specific user you want to remove, click the three-dot menu, which will display the Remove User option.
2.To confirm your decision, click the Remove button.

1. Access AI Advisor Settings from Monitoring Center to manage the availability of AI Advisor.
This option allows you to enable or disable the generation of recommendations based on execution data and application metadata.

2. Select Enable AI Advisor to enable AI Advisor across all projects in the organization's Production environments.

3. Once enabled, AI Advisor becomes available to generate recommendations for the organization.
Disabling AI Advisor
The active status allows AI Advisor to be disabled from the same screen whenever needed.

2. Review the informational message about stopping future recommendation runs and AI Advisor-related consumption.
Select Disable to stop generating new recommendations.

After AI Advisor is disabled, the option displays the toggle to enable it again.
AI Advisor can be re-enabled at any time from AI Advisor Settings.

AI availability requirements
AI services are configured globally for your Bizagi subscription. This global configuration determines whether AI capabilities are available to the organization.
AI Advisor relies on these AI services. Therefore, AI services must be enabled for the subscription before AI Advisor can be enabled. If AI services are disabled at the global level, the option to enable AI Advisor is unavailable.
Once AI services are enabled for the subscription, you can return to AI Advisor settings and enable AI Advisor.

Explore dashboards
When a Company Administrator clicks the Monitoring Center icon, they can either manage users or click Explore Dashboards to open the Monitoring Center in a new window.

When a user has been allowed to access the Monitoring Center as a Viewer, an icon will display on the left of the Customer Portal.
As they click the icon, the Monitoring Center will open in a new window.

Last Updated 10/27/2026 3:09:06 PM